This section contains contact information for the editorial, advertising & sales, publishing, and subscriptions departments. Pen Computing Magazine welcomes questions, comments, suggestions, submissions, and discussion. Don't forget to write!


Editorial

Pen Computing Editorial Office
11492 Sunrise Gold Circle
Suite D
Rancho Cordova CA 95742
vox: 916-852-5913 (Editorial calls only, please! For subscription info, see below.)
fax: 916-852-5947 (Editorial faxes only, please!)

Editorial Department

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Conrad H. Blickenstorfer Editor-in-chief chb@pencomputing.com
David MacNeill Executive Editor/Newton Editor dmacneill@pencomputing.com
Leslie Judd MacNeill Contributing Editor ljmacneill@pencomputing.com
Dan Hanttula Windows CE/Magic Cap Editor dhanttula@pencomputing.com
Dominic Giangrasso Contributing Editor dgiangrasso@pencomputing.com
Daniel W. Rasmus Zaurus Editor drasmus@pencomputing.com
Scott Sbihli PalmPilot Editor ssbihli@pencomputing.com
Tim Schmidt Editorial Advisor Tim_Schmidt@ecgi.com
Tammy Parker Wireless Editor 73424.151@compuserve.com
David MacNeill Webmaster dmacneill@pencomputing.com

Sales, Subscriptions, & Advertising

Pen Computing Advertising & Sales Office
88 Sunnyside Blvd.
Suite 203
Plainview NY 11803
vox: 516-349-9333
fax: 516-349-9334

Advertising & Sales Department

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Lisa Krebs VP Advertising lkrebs@pencomputing.com
Chris Sanford Advertising, Eastern Region csanford@pencomputing.com
Lew Caputa Advertising, Western Region lcaputa@pencomputing.com

 


Publishing

Pen Computing Publishing Office
88 Sunnyside Blvd.
Suite 203
Plainview NY 11803
vox: 516-349-9333
fax: 516-349-9334

Publishing Department

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Howard Borgen Publisher hborgen@pencomputing.com


Main Page | Current | Reviews | Columns | Focus | Developer

Subscriptions | Contact | Advertisers | Resources | Fun

 

Contents 1995-1997 Pen Computing Magazine. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction in any form is prohibited. Contact the Pen Computing Publishing Office for reprint information.